Call us : 256-851-2041
2012 Poole Drive, Huntsville AL 35810
Email Us | Driving Directions

Contact Us

Pro Electric, Inc.
2012 Poole Drive
Huntsville, AL 35810

256-851-2041 - Phone
256-851-2049 - Fax

 

Gary Hillis (President / Estimator)
Email: gary@proelectricinc.net

Robert Walker (Sec. & Tres. / Estimator)
Email: bob@proelectricinc.net

Jeff Behrens (Estimator / Project Manager)
Email: jeff@proelectricinc.net

Buford Hillis (Estimator / Project Manager)
Email: buford@proelectricinc.net

Beatrice Pitzer (Office Manager)
Email: beatrice@proelectricinc.net

Nicole Ponzo (Office Assistant)
Email: nicole@proelectricinc.net

Frank Atkinson (Service Manager)
Email: frank@proelectricinc.net

Name :

Email :

Phone :

Comments :

Security Code :

 


Driving Directions: